Our university will contribute to science and technology with research activities that meet the needs of our age in the light of scientific data, as the 97th state of our country and the 5th state university of our capital Ankara (in accordance with the decision published in the official newspaper on 27 July 2008 and 21 July 2010) 7 The faculty started education on 03 October 2011 with 1 college and 4 institutes and 1 conservatory. As of 2019, there are 15 faculties, 1 college, 1 state conservatory, 3 vocational schools, 5 institutes and 24 practice and research centers.

It is a university that serves our country and humanity, guides the future of science and humanity, is sensitive to current problems, and has set the goal of being a university that guides our country and society.

Our university, in the academic year of 2019-2020, as in the past year, has received a bachelor's degree in Medicine, Dental, Law, Political Science, Human and Social Sciences, Business, Engineering and Natural Sciences, Health Sciences, Faculties of Islamic Sciences and Turkish Music State Conservatory; Vocational School and Vocational School of Health Services continue their associate education.

  • Contribution to Society
  • Relations with the Constituents
  • Sustainability

Translation and Interpretation (English) opened in the Faculty of Fine Arts, Aviation and Space Sciences, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences in the 2019-2020 Academic Year, Undergraduate Child Development and Language and Speech Therapy opened in the Faculty of Health Sciences, Equine and Coaching, Civil Defense within the Vocational School and will start associate degree in Firefighting, Three-Dimensional Modeling and Animation.


Step By Step Group

We are proud to be accredited agents within the University and officially
with real agreements to provide university services in Northern Cyprus

© Copyright 2015 - POWRED BY